# STATE OF MINNESOTA

### IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2137

# IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES OF CRIMINAL PROCEDURE

#### ORDER

### IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

The following persons are reappointed as members to the Supreme Court Advisory Committee for three-year terms ending September 30, 2000:

Hon. Joanne M. Smith, Judge of the Second Judicial District

William McGee, Hennepin County Chief Public Defender

Arthur R. Martinez, Defense Attorney

DATED: September 10, 1997

BY THE COURT:

ufeit

A.M. Keith Chief Justice

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

SEP 1 0 1997

FILED

## STATE OF MINNESOTA

### IN SUPREME COURT

C1-84-2137

# IN RE APPOINTMENTS TO THE ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES OF CRIMINAL PROCEDURE

#### ORDER

### IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

- 1. Sonya C. Steven, Hennepin County Attorneys Office, is reappointed as a member of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Rules of Criminal Procedure for a three-year term expiring September 30, 2000.
- 2. Fred Fink, Ramsey County Attorneys Office, is reappointed as a member of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Rules of Criminal Procedure for a two-year term expiring September 30, 1999.
- 3. William J. Hennessy, Cook County Attorney, is appointed as a member of the Supreme Court Advisory Committee on Rules of Criminal Procedure, serving the unexpired term of Ann Carrot, which expires September 30, 2000.

DATED: October 21, 1997

BY THE COURT:

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

OCT 2 1 1997



Kon

A.M. Keith Chief Justice